MY PATH HAS GONE TO YOU

The greatest friend of truth is Time, her greatest enemy is Prejudice, and her constant companion is Humility.” – C C Colton

YOURS AND MY PATH

We think that ours journey towards life are straight, And trouble – free , Not a single stuff and clumsiness might not hinder us from our Fest . But Is it true ? This is a question of general mob who has no backing of power like chief minister’s nephew .

It’s not life where you never you face any deep forest of clouds in your path? Or a dreadful night! Life is a playing field where we play a short term game , May be you have succeeded by your skilled, or not !

Perhaps I couldn’t , but trying utmost in this short span of life, having lost or gain, no shy . If you start your journey towards light , have to cross so many red and black seas , forests and peaks of the mountains , Even long long desert – may it be , “Gobi Sahara”or run of Cocch, the endless desert.

you have to cross a long way to achieve the immortal vibrant light of Gods . May it be a play or Lila? We ought to not what it is ? But each and everyone must play on in Winter or in the dark rainy night with”Him” , Never become wearied and exhausted in this race , As it’s your life’s play.

I have put you in my heart with gourding and fencing, None can reach there except my beloved , No one can able to snatch you from my deep and sensational eyes And heart as I see you in my inner eye like a torch light , When I finished my all fight through the path of dreadful night.

You have gifted me all your love and light , day and night I never miss you as you and me are one . You are my unknown world, silent night , the star of the night and the Sun of the day .

you are my melodies and hymn . I used to draw your picture since time immemorial , you walk through my path in sorrows and Joy , I am wrapped in you , so never fall from the Sky.

আমার এ পথ গেছে বেঁকে তোমার পানে

ক্ষুদ্র এ জীবন , অনিশ্চিত যাত্রা পথ হেসে খেলে ভালবেসে ভরে নাও প্রাণ , হার জিতে হয়ো না বিবশ । গভীর অরণ্য মাঝে শ্বাপদ – সঙ্কুল পথে দিতে হবে পাড়ি, অদম্য শক্তি ও লক্ষ্য পথে অবিচল থেকে যাত্রা কর মুক্তির স্বর্গ – মায়াময় অমরাবতী । শুরু হবে সে খেলা তোমাতে আমাতে , বরষার দিন কিম্বা রৌদ্র-স্নাত শুচি শুভ্র অলস বেলাতে। চোখ মেলে চাও আকাশের পানে , রঙ তুলি দিয়ে কি আঁকো মনেতে ! জীবন যুদ্ধে হয়ো না বিবশ। দিতে হবে পাড়ি ওই দূরে দেখ অমরাবতী ।

আমি তোমার হৃদয় তুলিয়া নিয়েছি আপন করে, দিবস রজনী প্রাণপনে বাঁধি তোমার হৃদয় আমার হৃদয়ে ,নীরবে কাটায় রাতের আঁধারে , বাঁধভাঙা আলো বারবার সাধি , তুমি তোমার হৃদয় তুলিয়া দিয়েছ উজাড় করে । রাত্রি ভোরে।

তুমিই আমার অজানা পৃথিবী নীরব রাতি , রাতের তারা দিনের রবি , বহুকাল ধরে এঁকেছি আমি তোমার ছবি , নয়ন রেখে আমার পানে – পথ হেঁটে যাও গন্ধে ও গানে , চিরকাল তুমি মোর বুকে রবে ও দরদি সাথি ।।

এখানেই আছে স্বর্গ নরক – নহে নহে বহুদূর , ঘুমে জাগরণে অথবা স্বপনে হেসে খেলে যাও পিছে নাহি চাও , দুখে আর সুখে জীবনে মরণে , পাখি হয়ে ওড়ো আকাশে বাতাসে, জোর করে লও প্রাণ মন ভরে হৃদয় সুখ , বাজাও বাঁশরি নিশীথ রাত্রি সময় হয়েছে আলোর যাত্রী – ওই শোনা যায় রিমঝিম সুরে পায়ের নূপুর ।।